Music

Friday 26th August

No Bad Days with Bell Towers

Saturday 27th August

Mogadisco

Sunday 28th August

Wigflex x Magic Wire

Friday 2nd September

Wild Combination with DJ Haram / Nkisi / Moleskin / Tash LC

Saturday 3rd September

Buyers Club with Lexx (CH)

Friday 9th September

Huntleys & Palmers with Invisible City

Saturday 10th September

Fundraiser Function with Cooly G and more

Friday 16th September

Whities with Minor Science / Willow / Tasker

Saturday 17th September

Midnight Express with Alex Arnout

Friday 23rd September

Sambuka Dance

Saturday 24th September

Astral Industries with Deadbeat